Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 4th, 2011

Meet Me on Monday on Tuesday

I forgot to do this yesterday. The weekend was a little insane and the blog got lost in the shuffle. Plus, the ideas are hiding somewhere in the back of my head.

1.  Do you have any New Year’s resolutions?
Not really. A friend posted something on Facebook about not procrastinating or something like that and I liked what she said (even though I can’t remember now), so that’s what I’m going with. I just need to recover from the holidays and I’ll get right to that …

2.  What food item are you craving right now?
Nothing right now. Just healthy stuff, I guess. I ate a lot of junk over the last few days and my body is angry with me. So, fruits and vegetables and whole grains would be good. I just ate an orange.

3.  When is your birthday?
My birthday was just a little while ago (look down!). December 26

4.  What were you doing an hour ago?
Working. I’m on my lunch break now.

5.  Last thing you cooked?
I have to think. I’ve been out of town for several days and we ate out last night when we got back, so I haven’t cooked in a while. Probably oat bran cereal (with vanilla soy milk, brown sugar, cinnamon and peanut butter) on Thursday morning last week. The last “real” cooking I did was I made homemade tomato basil soup (first time!) on Christmas Day. No one in my house eats anything I make, so I make a lot of stuff just for me. *sigh*

Read Full Post »